Quotes (RBCM)

Currency
Date
Last trade
Current price
Change
Market cap

Data is delayed by 15 min.

Press releases | Archive 2005

RBC invites to take part in the 2004 Review Conference Call

RBC invites to take part in the 2004 Review Conference Call

 

You are kindly invited to take part in the
RBC Information Systems
2004 Review
Conference Call

 

German Kaplun, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Alexander Morgulchik, Vice Chairman
Dmitry Belik, Chief Financial Officer

 

to discuss and review RBC's preliminary
financial and operational results for 2004

When:

Tuesday, March 15, 2005
10:30 a.m. (U.S. Eastern Time Zone)
3:30 p.m. (London time)
6:30 p.m. (Moscow time)

Where to call:

United States: +1 (800) 553-0351
International: +1 (612) 332-0228

Press and investor contacts:
Egor Timofeev
Tel: +7 (495) 363-1111
Email: pr@rbc.ru
Web: www.rbcholding.com